Michael Phelps’ Retirement

Hi, I’m back. It’s been a while since my last post. I was just reading a few of my really old posts, and I realized they’re kind of suckish. So anyways, I will now be posting at least bi-weekly with hopefully better posts. It’ll be about anything I find interesting at the moment.

So I recently joined a swim team (Ok, maybe not too recently–I joined in September). It’s been going great so far, and I’ve improved a lot. My favorite male Olympic swimmer was Michael Phelps for sure. I thought he was going to swim until he was 60, but then I was reading my new issue of Splash the other day, and I found out that Michael Phelps retired!? Is that true? How did I find out just now? I literally had no idea.

I wonder is Michael Phelps will ever return to the Olympics, but I am totally not sure.
P.S. Does anybody know how to post images on WordPress blogs? If so, please tell me how in the comments. Thx šŸ™‚

Comments
2 Responses to “Michael Phelps’ Retirement”
  1. Isabella or (Izzy) says:

    I never knew your favorite male Olympic swimmer was Michael Phelps Abi.

Leave a Reply

