Are sitcoms inappropriate?

Good morning! Since school has resumed, I can only post on weekends now. I’ve been feeling so sick; I’m starting to have the signs of a fever.  One of my worst enemies is back from his vacation in Japan, and he’s already stalking me again, which really creeps me out.

So, this post is about sitcoms. Up until last December, I was not allowed to watch ANY show that had that laugh that they have in sitcoms (I call it the “sitcom laugh”). Now I’m only allowed to watch 3 sitcoms: ANT Farm, Good Luck Charlie, and Marvin Marvin. I’m still not allowed to watch Big Time Rush, iCarly, Victorious, or anything else; just those three shows above.

My favorite character in Good Luck Charlie is, of course, Charlie! I think she is SO cute. She reminds me of a blonde version of my little sister, who is 3 years old.

charlieintheballsIsn’t she so cute?

I can’t decide who my favorite character is in ANT Farm. It must be either Chyna, or Lexi, or Paisley.

chyna

lexi

paisley

And in Marvin Marvin, I still can’t decide who is my fav0rite.

I don’t get why there are so many sitcoms I’m not allowed to watch, even the ones for kids. My parents say they’re not age-appropriate and that they are too “teenager-age” for me, even though I’m gonna be a teenager in only a couple of years. If you have kids, do you let them watch sitcoms? If you are a kid, are you allowed to watch sitcoms? Please answer in comments.

Comments
2 Responses to “Are sitcoms inappropriate?”
  1. Ioannina Sumaraw says:

    OMG my parents let me watch all of disney channel and nickelodeon!

Leave a Reply

