ON HIATUS

As you guys have probably noticed, I haven’t blogged in over a month. I’m really sorry, it’s because we’ve once again been bombarded by homework. I have decided that I have to put Friday Fever of Inspiration on hiatus. I know that I’ve only done one, and I’ve tried to do another one, but I am just too busy and that I will have to give it a break. This DOES NOT mean that I have put blogging on hiatus, I will still try to blog about other things, like my nails, which I now paint on a regular basis. I am so used to the smell of nail polish that it doesn’t bother me anymore and sometimes I don’t even smell it!

Thanks for understanding. I hope I will be able to start up FFoL as soon as I can. Check back every two weeks or so for new posts! Take care!

hiatus

Leave a Reply

