Swatch: Sinful Colors Holiday Rebel

Yes! From now on I am going to use a new and better camera. I don’t know what it’s called, but it’s my dad’s camera. He loves taking pictures, so he let me borrow it for blogging. It’s still not the best camera in the world, but it’s better than my other one.

Today we are featuring my new Christmas polish, Sinful Colors Holiday Rebel. This is one of the two nail polishes I got for Christmas, the other will be featured later.

DSC_0016Yep. This color features large red hex glitter, tiny green glitter, and some holo glitter. Now, like usual glitters, you need more than one coat for lots of glitter. One coat for me was probably 5 pieces of glitter per nail.DSC_0011See? Still not a very good picture, but way better than my other camera. Eventually I’ll get better with taking pictures with my new camera, since it’s sort of heavy, and I have to hold it with one hand while the other is posing for the camera. Also, that little red spot on my ring finger is just the remains of a hangnail I had a few days ago. Anyways, on my hand those are 3 coats (Later I added another coat because it was starting to chip, but I won’t take a picture of that). Here is a tiny sliver of a close-up.

DSC_0016 (2)

Doesn’t it look cute?

That’s all for today. Have a nice day!

Next swatch will be Sinful Colors Ice Dream!

Leave a Reply

