Swatch: Sinful Colors Ice Dream

How was your day today? Mine was okay. My friends came over, and we had seafood for lunch: crab, shrimp and bacon-wrapped scallops. We also watched The Lone Ranger; it’s an awesome movie. But whatever. On with the swatches.

Today we are featuring Sinful Colors Ice Dream, a very wintry color.

DSC_0041This is the second of the two nail polishes I got for Christmas. It’s fine silver glitter and blue circle glitters in a sheer base. I liked this color, the glitter distribution was very even.
DSC_0034This was only 2 coats. It proves how good this polish is.

Here is a macro:

DSC_0040 (2)Beautiful, isn’t it. I’m so glad I fixed my problem and am able to take better pictures and macros like this.

That’s all for today. I honestly don’t know what swatch I should do next.

Leave a Reply

