Happy New Year 2014!

Hey guys! Happy New Year! I hope you guys have had a wonderful 2013, and a great 2014. This post will not include pictures, but whatever happy new year! These are some new things that will happen in the New Year on my blog:

I will now write the date and time of writing posts because the time on my blog just sucks. I’ll keep it like this until the time is correct.

You will be getting weekly posts! Hopefully I’ll post something at least once a week for you to read.

Thanks guys for letting me go this long. I can’t believe I have 4 followers! I know it’s not a lot and that it’s barely any but I wasn’t expecting to have even 1 follower. Keep up the support, and spread the word about this blog! Thanks very much! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

