Please welcome the new administrator of My Rainbow Loom Blog!

So, anyways, if you haven’t heard of it, there is a website called My Rainbow Loom Blog, administered by Nadia Clout. Here is the web address: http://myrainbowloomblog.wordpress.com/.  I highly recommend you go check it out, especially since it’s about to get more awesome!

Anyways, this awesome Nadia has invited me to work on My Rainbow Loom Blog. I will posting Rainbow Loom tutorials, news, and other announcements for all you Loomatics out there!

Happy Looming!

Leave a Reply

