New SJM + EXO-M Series!

Annyeong!

So, I’ve decided to start this new fanfic series with Super Junior-M and Exo-M as the main characters. The two central characters are Zhou Mi from SJM and Tao from Exo-M. Am I the first person shipping TaoMi? Am I the first person to see their resemblance in interests? If I am, I’m very glad to do so. People from the rest of Super Junior and Exo-K, plus people from other groups, will make appearances in this series. I won’t introduce any of the other characters in order to prevent stories from being spoiled. Stay tuned for the first one!

Leave a Reply

