Awesome Sites & Reads

Here is a list of blogs or sites that I read and follow. I recommend them all! This page is constantly getting updated, so check back often for new sites to discover! There are three categories: nail polish, fashion, other.

P.S. If you would like me to check out your site, this is the only place on this blog where you can leave links to your blog.

A Dose of Buckley – http://adoseofbuckley.wordpress.com/

Let Them Have Polish! – http://www.letthemhavepolish.com/

Polish You Pretty – http://polishyoupretty.com/

Black Diamond – http://miss-monaaa.blogspot.com/

Fashion For Lunch – http://fashionforlunch.net/

Beaus and Bows – http://beausandbows.wordpress.com/

Glitter N Glue – http://glitternglue.com/

Lip Balm Wrangler – http://www.lipbalmwrangler.com/

Miss Ladyfinger – http://www.missladyfinger.com/

Chalkboard Nails – http://www.chalkboardnails.com/

Miss Chelle – http://www.michellehendra.com/

A Diary Of: The Riotous Belle – http://soniaeryka.blogspot.com/

Nail Art 101 – http://www.nail-art-101.com/index.html

The Nailasaurus – http://www.thenailasaurus.com/

Brown Platform – http://www.brownplatform.com/

Luce Dale – http://lucedale.co/

Nailside – http://www.nailside.blogspot.com/

A Little Princess – http://www.verenlee.com/

Hot Chocolate & Mint – http://dianarikasari.blogspot.com/

Call Me Diiiyn – http://callmediiiyn.blogspot.com/

Katrina’s Nail Blog – http://katrinasnailblog.blogspot.com/

Comic Who – http://www.comicwho.com/

Doctor Who Whopix – http://whopix.wordpress.com/

Loom Love – http://loomlove.com/

Fun2Draw Stars – http://fun2drawstars.wordpress.com/

My Rainbow Loom Blog – http://myrainbowloomblog.wordpress.com/

Advertisements
Comments
One Response to “Awesome Sites & Reads”
  1. thefunnydrawers says:

    Check out my site http://fun2drawstars.wordpress.com
    It is called Fun2draw Stars

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: