Characters of Fairy Tail (plus Plankton)

Hello again!  Today’s post will be a bit short. Today is the last day of winter break for me, and I just can’t wait to go to school! There’s always something exciting at my school; it’s NEVER boring.

So, I wanted to share this picture that I drew myself! It’s a bunch of characters from Fairy Tail, one of my favorite animes, plus a big picture of Plankton from SpongeBob, even though I have no idea why I even drew him. Here it is!

My picture

There’s a humongous picture of Plankton, then at the bottom left corner if Lyon hugging Juvia (x791), and above that is Meredy (x791) next to Happy. On the other side of the big Plankton is Carla, and sandwiched between Plankton’s antennae is Karen Lilica, and next to her is Sherry (x791). The writing underneath Plankton is my name, by the way.

I admit this is not the best picture I can draw, but I still worked pretty hard on this. Hope you like it!

Hope you had a nice day and get a good night’s sleep!

Leave a comment